Latest reviews

Love Myself - Hailee Steinfeld

I'm in It with You - Loreen

No Place in Heaven - Mika

Drag Me Down - One Direction

Living for the Weekend - The Saturdays

Piece by Piece - Kelly Clarkson


Number of reviews: 1; average rating: 5.0 out of 5.

There's A Silence
Single, released October 29th, 2001