Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Christina Aguilera

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • croatiaxtina
    replied
    Xtina's submissions for Grammy
    Record of the Year – “Bound to You”
    Record of the Year – “Moves like Jagger”
    Song of the Year – “Bound to You”
    Best Pop Vocal Performance – “Bound to You”
    Best Pop Performance by a Duo/Group – “Moves like Jagger”
    Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media – “Burlesque”
    Best Song Written for Visual Media – “Bound to You”

    nice

    they should sent Something's got a hold on me to Traditional r&b

    Leave a comment:


  • Play
    replied
    So she's performing at the AMAs it seems!

    Leave a comment:


  • croatiaxtina
    replied
    Originally posted by Leo92
    Originally posted by jpguy
    I wonder if she'll ever be back to her former thin body and fine face?? Could there be any miracle?
    Yeah. She was thin and everything one year ago. She just needs to work out.
    and stop eating junk food

    Leave a comment:


  • Leo92
    replied
    Originally posted by jpguy
    I wonder if she'll ever be back to her former thin body and fine face?? Could there be any miracle?
    Yeah. She was thin and everything one year ago. She just needs to work out.

    Leave a comment:


  • jpguy
    replied
    I wonder if she'll ever be back to her former thin body and fine face?? Could there be any miracle?

    Leave a comment:


  • alxx
    replied
    Originally posted by croatiaxtina
    Originally posted by jpguy
    Steve Solitto, his make up artist (enemy) since 2002
    her oh that's our enemy

    Leave a comment:


  • croatiaxtina
    replied
    Originally posted by jarr268
    Btw, for the next album I'm waiting for at least: 1 dance song (ala Dirrty), 1 pop/rock song (ala Fighter) and 1 emotional ballad (ala Hurt).
    + 1... I want that too and something funky like Monday morning... something soulful, painful... and I want to hear something happy and shining on her next record...

    Leave a comment:


  • jarr268
    replied
    Originally posted by jpguy
    Steve Solitto, his make up artist (enemy) since 2002
    Btw, for the next album I'm waiting for at least: 1 dance song (ala Dirrty), 1 pop/rock song (ala Fighter) and 1 emotional ballad (ala Hurt).

    Leave a comment:


  • ThaInfo1
    replied
    I don't care how she looks or how much she weighs (however I do love my thick women ) I think she is beautiful and All I want is some amazing new music that she knows how to bring.

    Leave a comment:


  • croatiaxtina
    replied
    Originally posted by jpguy
    Steve Solitto, his make up artist (enemy) since 2002
    her oh that's our enemy

    Leave a comment:


  • jpguy
    replied
    Steve Solitto, his make up artist (enemy) since 2002

    Leave a comment:


  • croatiaxtina
    replied


    New Photo Of Steve & Christina 10/20

    who is he?

    Leave a comment:


  • croatiaxtina
    replied
    Originally posted by greek_boy
    Originally posted by Oo567oO
    I do hope she releases it next year.
    She will!
    spring/summer release!

    Leave a comment:


  • greek_boy
    replied
    Originally posted by Oo567oO
    I do hope she releases it next year.
    She will!

    Leave a comment:


  • Oo567oO
    replied
    I'm anxious to see what Christina has for the next album. I do hope she releases it next year. It'll be great timing.

    Leave a comment:


  • Shadowplay
    replied
    Originally posted by RunDevilRun
    Elephantina.
    I'm sorry, since i'm the first to be oversized, but
    i can't stop laughing...

    Leave a comment:


  • pcdm3
    replied
    Originally posted by hotMCfan
    Who is her stylist? It's horrible!
    Herself

    Leave a comment:


  • hotMCfan
    replied
    Who is her stylist? It's horrible!

    Leave a comment:


  • greek_boy
    replied
    Originally posted by croatiaxtina
    those legs yum yum I just love her, she's smiling again!
    licky licky yum yum!

    Leave a comment:


  • jpguy
    replied


    8 AM Los Angeles
    9 AM GUATEMALA, Mexico
    10 AM Bogota
    11 AM New York, Santo Domingo, Miami
    12 PM Santiago, Buenos Aires, Asunción
    1 PM Brasilia, Montevideo
    5 PM London, Dublin
    6 PM Athens
    7 PM Moscow, Dubai
    11 PM Manila
    2 AM Sydney


    Everyone to tweet: "Xtina Owns The Throne" !
    More info here

    http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=135614369873472

    Leave a comment:


  • jpguy
    replied
    Originally posted by croatiaxtina
    Originally posted by leoapp
    She need a better stylist asap imo, hurry up Xtina!
    + 1, we'll see her in a month on AMA
    Well, I actually LOOOVE her outfit here...

    Leave a comment:


  • croatiaxtina
    replied
    Originally posted by leoapp
    She need a better stylist asap imo, hurry up Xtina!
    + 1, we'll see her in a month on AMA

    Leave a comment:


  • leoapp
    replied
    She need a better stylist asap imo, hurry up Xtina!

    Leave a comment:


  • croatiaxtina
    replied
    those legs yum yum I just love her, she's smiling again!

    Leave a comment:


  • jpguy
    replied







    CHRISTINA AGUILERA NO PANTS ON BEVERLY HILLS WHILE SHOPPING, COMING FROM "THE VOICE" MEETING ... she's so sexy... GET THAT HATERS, Kelly who? Media what? - She owns the throne

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X