Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Janet Jackson - Black Diamond

CONFIRMED!! THE QUEEN IS COMING
    Britney Spears • Janet Jackson • Christina Aguilera • Michael Jackson • Selena Gomez • Hilary Duff • Taylor Swift • Justin Timberlake

I really like the title!

”Unbreakable” (good album) was a horrible title. Too cliché for a comeback.

Comment

Yassss. Exciting.
      "Is Stalin on your shoulder..."
      https://soundcloud.com/jaspervanbeveren-1/jasper-russia
      "..as he was with his composers?"

Comment

World Tour! Finally??? I don't know if I dare believe it...

Comment

Is this an album? or just a tour?

Nevermind

I'm excited! I like the promo pic as well...she looks like the old Janet. Funny thing I started playing her "This Is" playlist on spotify last week.

I never got into the last album (I have no idea why). Hopefully, it's something experimental this time AND good vocal production. She sounded like a robot on Made For Now.
          Last edited by dylonj; Mon February 10th, 2020, 16:51.

Comment

Originally posted by dylonj View Post
            Is this an album? or just a tour?
            Both.

Hey U Guys! I’ve heard all your wishes and now from my lips to your ears. I’m working on my new album and going on a brand new World Tour this summer! Both titled ✨ “Black Diamond”. ✨

Black Diamonds are the toughest of all the diamonds, the hardest to cut. I see that as the hardest to hurt or destroy. There is a lot that I have endured. I see myself as a Black Diamond in its purest form. I’m a rock, I have ruff edges but I keep moving forward. I want to show you my strength as well as give you strength.

I love u guys so much and I’m #SoExcited to share this new era with you. See u soon! #BlackDiamond

A special pre-sale code will be sent to only my mailing list subscribers tomorrow, Feb. 11! Click link in bio to sign-up Tickets go on-sale to the general public on February 13 at 12 pm!

"Is Stalin on your shoulder..."