Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Imagine Dragons | Smoke+Mirrors World Tour 2015

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Imagine Dragons | Smoke+Mirrors World Tour 2015



    European + UK Dates have just been announced!

    Dates
    South America
    Sun Apr 12 Santiago, CL Movistar Arena
    Tue Apr 14 Buenos Aires, AR Tecopolis
    Thu Apr 16 Barra da Tijuca, BR Citibank Hall
    Sat Apr 18 Santana, BR Arena Anhembi
    Tue Apr 21 Bogota, CO Parque Simon Bolivar
    Thu Apr 23 San Juan, PR Coliseo de Puerto Rico

    North America
    Sat Apr 25 Monterrey, MX Pal Norte Festival
    Mon Apr 27 Mexico City, MX Palacio de los Deportes
    Fri May 29 Napa Valley, CA BottleRock
    Wed Jun 03 Portland, OR Moda Center
    Fri Jun 05 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
    Sat Jun 06 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
    Mon Jun 08 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
    Tue Jun 09 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center
    Wed Jun 10 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
    Fri Jun 12 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
    Sat Jun 13 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
    Mon Jun 15 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
    Tue Jun 16 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
    Thu Jun 18 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
    Fri Jun 19 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
    Mon Jun 22 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
    Tue Jun 23 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
    Wed Jun 24 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
    Sat Jun 27 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
    Mon Jun 29 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
    Tue Jun 30 New York, NY Barclays Center
    Wed Jul 01 Boston, MA TD Garden
    Fri Jul 03 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
    Sat Jul 04 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
    Mon Jul 06 Washington DC Verizon Center
    Tue Jul 07 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
    Wed Jul 08 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
    Fri Jul 10 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
    Sat Jul 11 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
    Mon Jul 13 Memphis, TN FedExForum
    Tue Jul 14 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
    Thu Jul 16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
    Fri Jul 17 Dallas, TX American Airlines Arena
    Mon Jul 20 Anaheim , CA Honda Center
    Tue Jul 21 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
    Fri Jul 24 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
    Sat Jul 25 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
    Mon Jul 27 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
    Tue Jul 28 Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena
    Thu Jul 30 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
    Fri Jul 31 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
    Sat Aug 01 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena

    Europe
    Sat Oct 10 Hamburg, DE O2 World
    Sun oct 11 Oberhausen, DE König-Pilsener-Arena
    Mon Oct 12 Mannheim, DE SAP Arena
    Tue Oct 13 Munich, DE Olympiahalle
    Fri Oct 16 Berlin, DE Max Schmeling Halle
    Sat Oct 17 Stuttgart, DE Porsche Arena
    Mon Oct 19 Copenhagen, DK Forum Copenhagen
    Tue Oct 20 Oslo, NO Spektrum
    Wed Oct 21 Stockholm, SE Ericcson Globe Arena
    Sat Oct 24 Forest, BE Forest National
    Mon Oct 26 Lyon, FR, Halle Tony Garnier
    Tue Oct 27 Lille, FR Le Zenith Arena
    Wed Oct 28 Strasbourg, FR, Zenith de Strasbourg
    Mon Nov 02 Paris, FR, Zenith De paris
    Thu Nov 05 London, GB, The O2
    Fri Nov 06 Nottingham, GB, Capital FM Arena
    Tue Nov 10 Leeds, GB, First Direct Arena
    Fri Nov 11 Cardiff, GB, Motorpoint Arena
    Sun Nov 13 Manchester, GB, Manchester Arena
    Mon Nov 14 Newcastle upon Tyne, GB Metro Radio Arena
    Tue Nov 15 Glasgow, GB The SSE Hydro
    Thu Nov 17 Belfast, GB Odyssey Arena
    Fri Nov 18 Dublin, IE 3Arena
    Sun Nov 20 Birmingham, GB Barclaycard Arena
    Wed Nov 23 Assago, IT Mediolanum Forum
    Thu Nov 24 Zürich, CH Hallenstadion

    cd/vinyl collection instagram
    http://www.instagram.com/i.love.collecting.cds

  • #2
    I wish I could go so badly
    *CLICK* - FREE AMAZON/ITUNES VOUCHERS - *CLICK*

    Comment


    • #3
      i want to attend the Hamburg show. <3
      My Chart

      Comment


      • #4
        I'd like to go to their show, I'm sure they're an amazing live act. It will probably depend on how much I'll like Smoke + Mirrors, and if my interest in them will grow enough considering that I'm now a bit tired of their music.
        Lollo's Weekly Chart - 11/09/2016

        Comment


        • #5
          Originally posted by Lollo95
          I'd like to go to their show, I'm sure they're an amazing live act. It will probably depend on how much I'll like Smoke + Mirrors,

          This!
          If I go, I will attend the Show in Stuttgart (since I only live 10 minutes away from the venue) and if I adore the new Album maybe also Mannheim (since my parents live there).

          cd/vinyl collection instagram
          http://www.instagram.com/i.love.collecting.cds

          Comment


          • #6
            I am pissed they are not coming to my country, but appearently this are not all dates yet, so I hope they still come to the Netherlands

            Comment


            • #7
              Manila pls
              MY PERSONAL CHARTS
              NA NA NA NA OH OH

              Comment


              • #8
                I really want to see them live. I want to be slayed hard by radioactive and demons performances and I want to see the sexy Dan

                Comment


                • #9
                  I am currently in a state of being slayed!!! I just came home from the show in Oberhausen. DAMN!!! THAT was one hell of a show. Actually the best concert in a while. They gave everything. During Radioactive Dan gave a tad too much, because he tripped over the microphone stand. Looked like it hurt but he kept singing. It was AMAZING and they came across as really nice people.

                  10/10 points for this concert.
                  Music is the blood in my veins

                  Feel free to add me to your friends list :-)

                  Comment

                  Working...
                  X