YouTube Chart Recaps - German Charts this week in 2000

Moderators: tdc2000, FreakyFlyBry

 

Postby Benny » Thu Jul 27, 2017 2:55 pm

trebor wrote:Thanks, Benny! :D
You're welcome, trebor! :D
User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Thu Jul 27, 2017 2:55 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:24 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Sat Sep 02, 2017 4:11 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Fri Sep 08, 2017 2:37 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:48 am

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:13 am

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:32 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:38 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Thu Sep 28, 2017 8:59 am

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Mon Oct 02, 2017 7:58 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Thu Oct 05, 2017 6:18 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Sat Oct 07, 2017 1:35 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:08 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:36 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Tue Oct 17, 2017 5:35 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:28 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Goldmoney » Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:02 pm

Fall 95 was such a magical time for R&B/Hip Hop. :cry: The Kween at #1. :cry:
User avatar
Goldmoney
Legend
 
Posts: 15544
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009

Postby Benny » Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:18 pm

Goldmoney wrote:Fall 95 was such a magical time for R&B/Hip Hop. :cry: The Kween at #1. :cry:
Yes, great times indeed! :cry:
User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:19 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Goldmoney » Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:19 pm

Kween Toni's impending slayage. :cry: Glad BLACKstreet snuck in a few weeks after 'Macarena' tho. 8-)
User avatar
Goldmoney
Legend
 
Posts: 15544
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009

Postby Benny » Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:36 am

Goldmoney wrote:Kween Toni's impending slayage. :cry: Glad BLACKstreet snuck in a few weeks after 'Macarena' tho. 8-)
Yes, 'No Diggity' is a great song, so it's good that it went to number one eventually.
User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Wed Oct 25, 2017 9:02 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:54 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Fri Nov 03, 2017 6:15 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19477
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Return to The Retro