German Chart History

Moderators: AutomaticBR, kingofskiffle, Wayne, arab

 

Postby Benny » Mon Jul 24, 2017 4:39 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:57 am

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Thu Jul 27, 2017 2:54 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:23 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Sat Sep 02, 2017 4:12 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Fri Sep 08, 2017 2:36 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:46 am

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:14 am

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby huhu78 » Wed Sep 13, 2017 2:33 pm

I believe that 'Downtown' is the German Language version.
Petula Clark made several german versions of some of her songs, but the successful "Downtown" in Germany was the english version.
huhu78
Groupie
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010

Postby Benny » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:34 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:40 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Postby Benny » Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:01 pm

User avatar
Benny
Legend
 
Posts: 19105
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009
Location: .eu

Return to Chart Analysis