Latest reviews

Better - Estelle

I Took a Pill in Ibiza (SeeB Remix) - Mike Posner

Alesta - Alexandra Stan

AIM - M.I.A.

Voicenotes - Charlie Puth

Sanctify - Years & Years


Released: 29th October 2001.

The Electric Soft Parade, as they are now rather scandalously known, release this, their fab third single, from their forthcoming debut album. "There's A Silence" is a perfect indie anthem, with a swooping chorus and melodic, but incisive guitars. Do us all a favour and buy this now!

* * * * * (Joe)

All reviews for The Electric Soft Parade