Latest reviews

Evolution - Anastacia

Bodak Yellow - Cardi B

Nervous System - Julia Michaels

Malibu - Miley Cyrus

The Malibu Sessions - Colbie Caillat

Memories...Do Not Open - The Chainsmokers


Released: 5th November 2001.

Will the world ever finally wake up to the amazing talent of Matthew Jay? This might just make him a Top 75 singles star. It's more upbeat than his previous releases, with a singalong chorus of "Hey Na Na Na Na, Na Na Hey Na Na", making it an obvious choice for a single. It has had some limited airplay, but sadly, no more than "Please Don't Send Me Away".

* * * * * (matthew_dixon)

All reviews for Matthew Jay