Latest reviews

Evolution - Anastacia

Bodak Yellow - Cardi B

Nervous System - Julia Michaels

Malibu - Miley Cyrus

The Malibu Sessions - Colbie Caillat

Memories...Do Not Open - The Chainsmokers


Released: 12th November 2001.

Blue - If You Come BackAnother slice of R&B from the Blue boys. This, their third single, gives us a chance to hear the vocals of each singer, and it doesn't disappoint. There has been a gap lately following the demise of Another Level, and with this ballad, "Blue" are filling it nicely.

* * * * (Melissa Baines)

All reviews for Blue