Genre: Indie Folk
Country: United Kingdom
Year of release: 2017

Filmed and Edited by Jonathan Neasham with help from David Ramsden and Mitch Tribick. Isn't York a lovely place.
Acoustic Guitar & Vocals - George Boomsma
Violin - Ellie Gaynard
Viola - Natalia Senior-Brown
Cello - Steph Tress
Keys - Adam Ridley
Double Bass - Sam Flynn
Drum Kit - Alex Cromarty
Additional Violin - Harry Fausing Smith