Thread: thankfulforkelly’s Albums of 2018

I’m a duty manager now bitchessss
    Mentioned
    43 Post(s)

by » Wed January 9th, 2019, 14:13

Even though we’re now in 2019 I thought I’d share my favourite albums of last year. Will be posting soon, get ready for basic flop divas galore
    Fiat 500

Legend
    Mentioned
    196 Post(s)
    You have the luxury of choosing loneliness. For some people, it’s not an option.

Mentioned
    43 Post(s)

by » Sun January 13th, 2019, 21:46

Thanks for the replies guys. I will be getting round to this soon. Little spoiler, Camila is only #7 Her album is good but lacking in bops let’s be real
    Fiat 500

Legend
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)

Mentioned
    43 Post(s)

by » Fri February 1st, 2019, 20:56

1. Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour
    2. Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer
    3. Ariana Grande - Sweetener
    4. The 1975 - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships
    5. Rae Morris - Someone Out There
    6. Years & Years - Palo Santo
    7. Camila Cabello - Camila
    8. Bazzi - COSMIC
    9. First Aid Kit - Ruins
    10. Cardi B - Invasion of Privacy
    11. George Ezra - Staying At Tamara's
    12. Little Mix - LM5
    13. Lily Allen - No Shame
    14. Bebe Rexha - Expectations
    15. Nicki Minaj - Queen
    16. The Carters - Everything is Love
    17. Troye Sivan - Bloom
    18. Rita Ora - Phoenix
    19. Florence + the Machine - High as Hope
    20. Tinashe - Joyride
    21. The Villagers - The Art of Pretending to Swim
    Fiat 500

Mentioned
    43 Post(s)

by » Fri February 1st, 2019, 21:05

Couldn't be bothered to do this properly so here's my list bishes. Comment your thoughts but no flop opinions please!
    Fiat 500

Legend
    Mentioned
    196 Post(s)

by » Sun February 3rd, 2019, 06:42

Quote Originally Posted by JSparksFan View Post
    Camila or Kacey for #1?