Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: (OUT NOW) Sash! - Life Changes

  1. #1

    Join Date
    12 Aug 2008
    0 Post(s)

    by ŧ Tue October 22nd, 2013, 19:29

    Artist: SASH!
    Title: Life Changes
    Release: 8th November 2013
    Produced by: SASH! & Tokapi
    Written by: Ralf Kappmeier, Thomas Alisson, Sascha Lappessen

    Tracklisting :
    1.) Canīt Change You Interlude
    2.) Canīt Change You ( Feat. Plexiphones)
    3.) Easier (feat. Peter Marie)
    4.) All Is Love (Feat. Jessy)
    5.) Back In Time (feat. Beatrice Thomas)
    6.) We Like To Party
    7.) No Love (Feat. Jessy)
    8.) Electrica Zumba (feat. Bo)
    9.) Otavalo (feat. Leo Rojas)
    10.) Summerīs Gone Interlude
    11.) Summerīs Gone (Feat. Tony T.)
    12.) Bring The Heat
    13.) Sunrise
    14.) Life Changes

    Album Preview:-
    Summerīs Gone:-
    All Is Love
    Canīt Change You ( Feat. Plexiphones) ... /14175753/ (Clips only)

  2. #2

    Join Date
    12 Aug 2008
    0 Post(s)

    by ŧ Fri October 25th, 2013, 15:18

    Updated tracklisting, some feature artists, youtube links,
    Seems a few tracks are back to the 90's vibe.
    Im Loving Can't Change you

  3. #3

    Join Date
    29 Jul 2009
    0 Post(s)

    by ŧ Sun October 27th, 2013, 13:41

    No Love is indeed a song with Belgian singer Jessy. She worked with Sash on All Is Love.

    She had a top 10 hit in the UK with "Dancing In The Dark".

    Hope Sash will release a new Jessy track as single, with a video!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts